Term Dates

Academic year 2019/2020

Children who are returning for their second year, or are transferring from Red or Purple room to a 3 and 4 year old room, will start school on Monday 9th September 2019. Children returning to Red and Purple Rooms for their second year will start on Thursday 5th September.

 

Orange, Green, Yellow, Red and Purple Rooms will be closed because of staff training on the following days…

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019 (half day – morning session still running)
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 (half day – morning session still running)
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Friday 17th July 2020 (half day – morning session still running)
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December (half day) 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April (half day) 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July (closed) 2020

 

Orange, Green, Yellow, Red and Purple Rooms will be closed on the following public holidays…

  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 – Boxing Day
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 – New Year’s Day
  • Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday 13th April 2020 – Easter Monday
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – Early May bank holiday
  • Monday 25th May 2020 – Spring bank holiday

 

Comments

comments